Trainers

  Tom Bossuyt

GSM: 0497/63.50.54
Email: tom.bossuyt@kmda.org

  Jan Eijsackers

GSM: 0496/33.69.54
Email: janeijsackers@gmail.com

  Willy Matthyssen

Tel.: 0472/24.89.40
Email: willymatthyssen@hotmail.com

  Jan Mees

GSM: 0479/73.66.01
Email: jan.mees@hotmail.com

  Jef Pleysier

GSM: 0478/63.45.89
Email: jef.pleysier@gmail.com

  Joachim Raeymaekers

Tel.: 0472/85.22.80
Email: joachim.raeymaekers@gmail.com

  Steven Struyf

GSM: 0496/54.41.11
Email: steven.struyf@skynet.be

  Wim Van Dorst

GSM: 0477/55.39.66
Email: wimvandorst5@hotmail.com

 

Danny Van Ginderen

GSM: 0492/45.22.10
Email: danny.van.ginderen@gmail.com

  Steven Van Gool

GSM: 0477/94.52.29
Email: steven_van_gool@hotmail.com

  Jef Van Linden

GSM: 0478/51.22.91
Email: vanlinden.paelinckx@telenet.be

  Tim Wuyts

GSM: 0476/66.98.06
Email: tim.wuyts@pandora.be

Gepubliceerd op 25-1-2013 om 00:14