Afgevaardigden

  Jan Eijsackers

GSM: 0496/33.69.54
Email: janeijsackers@gmail.com

   
  Willy Matthyssen

GSM: 0472/24.89.40
Email: willymatthyssen@hotmail.com

  Franky Nelen

GSM: 0477/32.65.55
Email: frank.nelen@telenet.be

   
  Jef Pleysier

GSM: 0478/63.45.89
Email: jef.pleysier@gmail.com

  Joachim Raeymaekers

GSM: 0472/85.22.80
Email: joachim.raeymaekers@gmail.com

  An Roevens

GSM: 0477/36.01.14
Email: rudi.neelen@telenet.be

  Els Roevens

GSM: 0476/21.36.88
Email: els.roevens@telenet.be

   
  Jeroen Uytdehaag

GSM: +31 651526952
Email: jeroen@loendersloot.com

  Danny Van Ginderen

GSM: 0492/45.22.10
Email: danny.van.ginderen@gmail.com

  Angela Van Laarhoven

GSM: +31 6 27460009
Email: avanlaarhoven77@gmail.com

  Jef Van Linden

GSM: 0478/51.22.91
Email: vanlinden.paelinckx@telenet.be

  Jan Van Walsem

GSM: +31 654365744
Email: jvanwalsem@gmail.com

 

Maarten Vermeiren

GSM: 0499/75.79.10
Email: maarten.vermeiren@telenet.be

Gepubliceerd op 25-1-2013 om 00:23