Trainers

Tom Bossuyt

GSM: 0497/63.50.54
Email: tom.bossuyt@kmda.org

Katinka Brouwers

GSM: 0468/29.08.69
Email: katinka-brouwers@hotmail.com

Jan Eijsackers

GSM: 0496/33.69.54
Email: janeijsackers@gmail.com

Rajesh Kasi

GSM: 0493/56.63.12
Email: glennkasi400@hotmail.com

Frank Luyckx

GSM: 0473/88.70.33
Email: frank_luyckx@hotmail.com

Willy Matthyssen

Tel.: 0472/24.89.40
Email: willymatthyssen@hotmail.com

Jan Mees

GSM: 0479/73.66.01
Email: jan.mees@hotmail.com

Jef Pleysier

GSM: 0478/63.45.89
Email: jef.pleysier@gmail.com

Joachim Raeymaekers

Tel.: 0472/85.22.80
Email: joachim.raeymaekers@gmail.com

François Smolders

GSM: 0492/63.65.88
Email: swasmolders1@gmail.com

Steven Struyf

GSM: 0496/54.41.11
Email: steven.struyf@skynet.be

Siebe Van den Broek

GSM: 0479/06.36.59
Email: siebevandenbroek@gmail.com

Cindy Van der Straten

GSM: 0497/06.56.34
Email: michaelcindy@hotmail.com

Wim Van Dorst

GSM: 0477/55.39.66
Email: wimvandorst5@hotmail.com

Danny Van Ginderen

GSM: 0492/45.22.10
Email: danny.van.ginderen@gmail.com

Jelle Van Ginderen

GSM: 0491/43.72.96
Email: jellevang@hotmail.com

Steven Van Gool

GSM: 0477/94.52.29
Email: steven_van_gool@hotmail.com

Jef Van Linden

GSM: 0478/51.22.91
Email: vanlinden.paelinckx@telenet.be

Maarten Vermeiren

GSM: 0499/75.79.10
Email: maarten.vermeiren@telenet.be

Henrick Verver

GSM: 0494/30.54.04
Email: h.verver@outlook.com

Jimmy Wiericx

GSM: 0472/51.17.59
Email: jimmy.wiericx@telenet.be

Tim Wuyts

GSM: 0476/66.98.06
Email: tim.wuyts@pandora.be

Gepubliceerd op 24-1-2013 om 23:14