Trainers

Tom Bossuyt

GSM: 0497/63.50.54
Email: tom.bossuyt@kmda.org

Reda Bouchayoa

GSM: 0466/27.79.19
Email: najib998@hotmail.com

Katinka Brouwers

GSM: 0468/29.08.69
Email: katinka-brouwers@hotmail.com

François De Moor

GSM: 0474/42.26.04
Email: francois.de.moor4@telenet.be

Guido Geylen

GSM: 0475/95.07.48
Email: guy_geylen@hotmail.com

Guido Gommeren

GSM: 0478/54.82.12
Email: gommerenguy@skynet.be

Roel Hereygers

GSM: 0474/22.72.37
Email: tanjajaspers@yahoo.com

Kurt Jorissen

GSM: 0476/51.03.53
Email: kurtjorissen@hotmail.com

Rajesh Kasi

GSM: 0493/56.63.12
Email: glennkasi400@hotmail.com

Sanjee Konings

GSM: 0468/14.53.29
Email: sanjee.konings@telenet.be

Geert Kraewinkels

Tel.: 03/667.55.46
Email: geert.kraewinkels@scarlet.be

Sofie Meeuwsen

GSM: 0479/53.53.70
Email: sofiemeeuwsen@hotmail.com

Rudi Neelen

GSM: 0477/36.01.14
Email: rudi.neelen@telenet.be

Jef Pleysier

GSM: 0478/63.45.89
Email: jef.pleysier@gmail.com

Kamal Salmanian

Tel.: 03/663.32.83
Email: kamalsalmanian@yahoo.com

Stefan Schrooyen

GSM: 0475/90.54.37
Email: stefan.schrooyen@scarlet.be

Eric Simons

GSM: 0497/81.25.17
Email: ericje.simons@hotmail.com

François Smolders

GSM: 0492/63.65.88
Email: swasmolders1@gmail.com

Steven Struyf

GSM: 0496/54.41.11
Email: steven.struyf@skynet.be

Niels Suykerbuyk

GSM: 0471/63.77.37
Email: nielske221@hotmail.com

Patrick Suykerbuyk

GSM: 0498/29.05.20
Email: patrick.suykerbuyk@scarlet.be

Patrick Van Apers

GSM: 0497/74.36.62
Email: patrickvanapers@hotmail.com

Bart Van den Eynden

GSM: 0494/28.44.55
Email: bartvandeneynden@live.be

Cindy Van der Straten

GSM: 0497/06.56.34
Email: michaelcindy@hotmail.com

Wim Van Dorst

GSM: 0477/55.39.66
Email: wimvandorst5@hotmail.com

Jelle Van Ginderen

GSM: 0491/43.72.96
Email: jellevang@hotmail.com

Tom Vanagtmael

GSM: 0476/21.36.88
Email: vanagtmaeltom@telenet.be

Kurt Vanwesenbeeck

GSM: 0494/11.71.69
Email: kurt.vanw@hotmail.com

Maarten Vermeiren

GSM: 0478/54.03.81
Email: maarten.vermeiren@telenet.be

Jimmy Wiericx

GSM: 0472/51.17.59
Email: jimmy.wiericx@telenet.be

Tim Wuyts

GSM: 0476/66.98.06
Email: tim.wuyts@pandora.be

Gepubliceerd op 24-1-2013 om 23:14