Afgevaardigden

Mireille Bakker

GSM: 0475/86.22.23
Email: info@schot.be

Vanessa Bogaert

GSM: 0474/03.03.41
Email: knuffeltje1983.vb@gmail.com

Leticia Catelain

GSM: 0497/63.50.54
Email: leticia.catelain@gmail.com

Jelle De Bie

GSM: 0474/69.19.34
Email: jelle@jptechnics.be

Nancy De Moor

GSM: 0486/61.71.08
Email: nancy.tiebe@gmail.com

Guy De Schepper

GSM: 0473/28.16.59
Email: guy@2buildit.be

Inge Hense

GSM: 0473/34.15.83
Email: ingehense@hotmail.com

Kevin Hoppenbrouwers

GSM: 0496/68.77.98
Email: braatchristel@hotmail.com

Willy Matthyssen

GSM: 0472/24.89.40
Email: willymatthyssen@hotmail.com

Franky Nelen

GSM: 0477/32.65.55
Email: frank.nelen@telenet.be

Paul Nooren

GSM: +31 6 29208903
Email: paul@nooren.be

Sven Oerlemans

GSM: 0474/57.31.65
Email: sven.oerlemans@hotmail.com

Joachim Raeymaekers

GSM: 0472/85.22.80
Email: joachim.raeymaekers@gmail.com

An Roevens

GSM: 0477/36.01.14
Email: rudi.neelen@telenet.be

Els Roevens

GSM: 0476/21.36.88
Email: els.roevens@telenet.be

Nathalie Schacht

GSM: 0476/33.75.69
Email: n.schacht@scarlet.be

Kathrin Stemmler

GSM: 0486/40.03.53
Email: kathrin.stemmler@capespan.be

Jeroen Uytdehaag

GSM: +31 651526952
Email: jeroen@loendersloot.com

David Van den Bergh

GSM: 0478/55.55.29
Email: davidvdbergh@skynet.be

Jan Van Ginderen

GSM: 0478/46.83.04
Email: vanginderen_705@hotmail.com

Wim Van Hees

GSM: 0477/43.59.24
Email: vanheeswim@skynet.be

Patrick Van Meel

GSM: 0472/57.79.80
Email: patrick.van.meel@scarlet.be

Jan Van Walsem

GSM: +31 654365744
Email: jvanwalsem@gmail.com

Gepubliceerd op 24-1-2013 om 23:23